Call us today 1.855.686.9400

CRM

Customer Relationship Management systems used to be solely in the domain of multi-million dollar companies -- until SugarCRM


 

Starting as a humble Open Source project with big ideas, SugarCRM quickly became one of the best systems on the market, at an unbeatable price. SugarCRM helped more people recognize that not only was the Open Source model viable, but that it had matured to the point where it could be used to deliver a fast, flexible, feature-rich product to companies all over the world.

In order to reach as many companies as possible, SugarCRM offers multiple packages:

Community Edition
Community Edition is a free version of SugarCRM that is a great way for business owners to get comfortable with the system.

Professional Edition
Professional Edition includes all of the benefits companies get with Community Edition, but also adds in storage, more automated features, and more powerful reporting. This is the most common version for companies between 5 and 50 users.

Enterprise Edition
The Enterprise Edition offers more scalability than other versions of SugarCRM, making it more suitable for large enterprises. On top of all the features of Professional Edition, Enterprise also offers better native reporting, a customer self-service portal, and more powerful forecasting.

i2v can help your company set up, install, and host any version of SugarCRM, and get it working the way you need it. We also offer training and support, tailored to your company's specific requirements. 

GET A FREE QUOTE NOW

Company Name*
Invalid Input

Your Full Name*
Invalid Input

E-mail Address*
Invalid Input

Phone*
Invalid Input

What is your enquiry about
Invalid Input

Budget*
Invalid Input

More about your Inquiry*
Invalid Input

Please enter the following security code*
Please enter the following security code
  RefreshInvalid Input

i2v inc. - Copyright All Rights Reserved ©    

Go to top

Appelez-nous 1.855.686.9400

Gestion de la relation client - SugarCRM avec i2V

Les systèmes de gestion des relations client (Customer Relationship Management/CRM) sont utilisés uniquement avec des entreprises qui gèrent des millions de dollars jusqu'à l'arrivée de SugarCRM.


 

Débutant en tant que simple projet "open source" avec de grandes idées, SugarCRM est rapidement devenu l'un des meilleurs systèmes sur le marché, à un prix imbattable. SugarCRM a aidé beaucoup de gens reconnaissant que le modèle Open Source est viable, mais surtout, qu'il avait atteint un degré de maturité au point où il pourrait être utilisé pour fournir un produit rapide, flexible et riche en fonctionnalités pour les entreprises partout dans le monde.

Afin d'atteindre le plus grand nombre d'entreprises possible, SugarCRM propose plusieurs packages :

Community Edition
Community Edition est une version gratuite de SugarCRM qui est une excellente façon pour les propriétaires d'entreprises de se familiariser avec le système.

Professional Edition
Professional Edition inclut tous les avantages que les entreprises obtiennent avec l'édition communautaire, mais aussi plus d'espace de stockage, de fonctionnalités automatisées et des rapports plus puissant. Il s'agit de la version la plus commune pour les entreprises entre 5 et 50 utilisateurs.

Enterprise Edition
Enterprise Edition offre encore plus de scalabilité (adaptation) que les versions précédentes de SugarCRM le rendant plus adapté pour les grandes entreprises. En plus de toutes les fonctionnalités de Professional Edition, Enterprise offre également de meilleurs rapports originaux, un portail en libre-service à la clientèle, et des prévisions plus détaillées.

i2v peut aider votre entreprise à mettre en place, installer et accueillir n'importe quelle version de SugarCRM et rendre le tout opérationnel selon vos besoins. Nous proposons également des formations et du soutien adapté aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise.

OBTENEZ UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE MAINTENANT

Entreprise*
Invalid Input

Votre Nom*
Invalid Input

Adresse Courriel*
Invalid Input

Tél*
Invalid Input

Détails de votre demande*
Invalid Input

Entrez le code de sécurité*
Entrez le code de sécurité
  RafraîchirInvalid Input

i2v inc. Tout droits réservés ©

Haut de page