Call us today 1.855.686.9400

Montreal Custom Software Development Solutions - i2v

We’re a custom software development company with more than 15 years of experience. Let us help you streamline your processes and convert your ideas into powerful business tools!


 

Here at i2v, we understand that there's no "one size fits all" solution. Every business has its own unique needs that require custom approachresponses. It's why we've assembled a highly diverse team of software and mobile application developers in Montreal, Quebec. Our experts have the skills and experience required to create the perfect piece of software —no matter how outside the box your request may be.

More and more, businesses are automating lengthy processes and greatly increasing productivity with integrated software solutions. Of course, it's possible the specific solution you're looking for isn't yet on the market. But by waiting for big software companies to figure it out, you're giving the competition an edge. Save time and money while staying ahead of the curb by investing in custom software development hiring our Montreal-based team that has built winning applications for a slew of exciting industries throughout Canada and the US. Speak to one of our software specialists today to learn more.

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

  • System Architecture Design
  • Platform Migration Strategy
  • Design & Delivery
  • Software Development
  • Lifecycle Management
  • Mobile Application Development
  • QA & Testing

 

With customized software and application solutions specific for your needs, your business gets the tools it needs when it needs them and in a way that works best for your bottom line. Client/server, browser-based, enterprise, or distributed application development—i2v can make it happen. Depending on what works best for your business, we can follow the agile development process or the waterfall development process.

Simply put, it's not just our software that's customized; it's our approach. We pride ourselves on more than clean code and good solutions. Beginning at the planning stage, we put emphasis on understanding how our software solutions will fit into your business' distinct workflow.

 

GET A FREE QUOTE NOW

Company Name*
Invalid Input

Your Full Name*
Invalid Input

E-mail Address*
Invalid Input

Phone*
Invalid Input

More about your Inquiry*
Invalid Input

Please enter the following security code*
Please enter the following security code
  RefreshInvalid Input

i2v inc. - Copyright All Rights Reserved ©    

Go to top

Appelez-nous 1.855.686.9400

Solutions de développement logiciel personnalisées de Montréal - i2v

i2V est une entreprise de développement de logiciels personnalisés comptant plus de 15 ans d'expérience. Laissez-nous vous aider à réduire vos processus et convertir vos idées en de puissants outils commerciaux!


 

Ici à i2v, nous savons qu'il n'existe aucune solution « bonne pour tout le monde ». Chaque entreprise a ses besoins uniques qui exigent des solutions sur mesure. Voilà pourquoi nous avons regroupé une équipe très diversifiée de développeurs de logiciels et d'applications mobiles à Montréal au Québec. Nos experts possèdent les compétences et l'expérience nécessaires pour créer le logiciel parfait, peu importe à quel point votre demande peut s'avérer inhabituelle.

Les entreprises automatisent de plus en plus leurs longs processus et la hausse considérable de la productivité par des solutions intégrées de logiciels. Évidemment, il se peut que la solution particulière que vous recherchez ne soit pas encore disponible. Si vous attendez que les grandes entreprises de logiciels trouvent le modèle qui vous convient, vous laissez la concurrence prendre les devants. Épargnez temps et argent tout en demeurant avant-gardiste en investissant dans le développement de logiciels conçus sur mesure en ayant recours à notre équipe basée à Montréal. Cette dernière a créé des applications primées pour une foule d'industries dynamiques à travers le Canada et les États-Unis. Parlez dès aujourd'hui à l'un de nos spécialistes en logiciels pour en savoir plus à ce sujet.

SERVICES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DE LOGICIELS PERSONNALISÉS

  • Conception d'architecture de système
  • Stratégie de migration de plate-forme
  • Conception et mise en œuvre
  • Développement de logiciels
  • Développement d'applications logicielles
  • Gestion du cycles de vie
  • Développement d'applications mobiles
  • AQ (assurance qualité) et tests

 

Grâce aux solutions personnalisées de logiciel et d'application particulières à vos besoins, votre entreprise obtient les outils nécessaires, en temps opportun et de la façon souhaitée, afin d'atteindre les résultats nets. Client/serveur, à partir d'un navigateur ou développement d'applications distribuées—i2v peut le réaliser. Selon ce qui convient le mieux pour votre commerce, nous pouvons suivre le processus de développement agile ou en cascade.

Bref, ce n'est pas que nos logiciels qui sont personnalisés, mais également notre approche. Nous sommes fiers des codes clairs et des bonnes solutions. Dès le stade de planification, nous mettons l'accent sur la façon de comprendre comment nos solutions logicielles peuvent s'adapter à votre flux spécifique d'activités.

OBTENEZ UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE MAINTENANT

Entreprise*
Invalid Input

Votre Nom*
Invalid Input

Adresse Courriel*
Invalid Input

Tél*
Invalid Input

Détails de votre demande*
Invalid Input

Entrez le code de sécurité*
Entrez le code de sécurité
  RafraîchirInvalid Input

i2v inc. Tout droits réservés ©

Haut de page