Call us today 1.855.686.9400

i2v Products

CDI Reports, OPPMS Framework, Quicksale, Asset Checklist...

CDI Reports
Our robust Canadian Dairy Ingredients Reports™ tool is designed to make recipe management and periodical reporting of dairy ingredients to the Canadian Dairy Commission easy. This user-friendly but powerful software is the perfect add-on to any ERP or accounting system for Special Milk Class Permit Holders, managing, reporting, and auditing a manufacturers' or distributors' monthly dairy ingredients usage. However, the features of CDI Reports™ go far beyond recipe management and ingredient purchasing, with detailed, automated reporting and intelligent data. +read more


OPPMS Framework

Specifically designed for small and mid-sized manufacturers, our OPPMS framework allows for better control of production runs. It also provides the necessary tools to help manufacturers make their operations more efficient by refining and directing their flow of processes. Our OPPMS Framework is an elegantly simple solution for all the complicated processes manufacturers deal with daily. +read more


Quicksale

When sales representatives are on the road, they need to be able to quickly capture their orders and send them for fulfillment without any double entries or mistakes. But when a sales representative is putting most of their focus on entering and submitting their orders, it distracts them from what should be their top priority -- making sales.

That's why we built QuickSale. QuickSale has two pieces: a mobile order capturing tool, and a forecasting system that automatically integrates with your current ERP or accounting system. The user-friendly mobile order capturing tool can run on any smartphone, tablet, or PC, and helps sales representatives draw their focus back to their leads. +read more


Asset Checklist

Companies whose products are sold and displayed offsite often have difficulty making sure their products are being displayed properly, as well as keeping accurate counts of inventory. In order to help them capture the true state of their assets, i2v created Asset Checklist.

By using image recognition algorithms, company auditors can quickly and easily figure out if a display complies with conformity and quality standards. These captured images can also be reviewed by backoffice in real time, allowing for much more efficient auditing.

+read more

GET A FREE QUOTE NOW

Company Name*
Invalid Input

Your Full Name*
Invalid Input

E-mail Address*
Invalid Input

Phone*
Invalid Input

More about your Inquiry*
Invalid Input

Please enter the following security code*
Please enter the following security code
  RefreshInvalid Input

i2v inc. - Copyright All Rights Reserved ©    

Go to top

Appelez-nous 1.855.686.9400

Nos produits - Ayez les meilleurs produits pour la performance de votre entreprise i2V

Rapports CDI, cadre OPPMS, Quicksale, Liste de contrôle d'actifs.

CDI Reports
Notre puissant outil "Canadian Dairy Ingredients Reports"™ est conçu pour rendre plus facile la gestion de recettes et de rapports périodiques d'ingrédients laitiers à la Commission canadienne du lait. Ce logiciel facile d'emploi, mais puissant est le complément idéal à tout système de comptabilité ou ERP pour les détenteurs de permis de classe spéciale de lait, la gestion, les rapports et l'audit des fabricants ou des distributeurs d'utilisation mensuel d'ingrédients laitiers. Toutefois, les caractéristiques de CDI Reports ™ vont bien au-delà de la gestion des recettes et l'achat des ingrédients avec des rapports automatisés et des données détaillées intelligentes. + de détails


OPPMS Framework

Spécialement conçu pour les petites et moyennes entreprises de fabrication, notre cadre OPPMS permet un meilleur contrôle des cycles de production. Il fournit également les outils nécessaires pour aider les fabricants à rendre leurs opérations plus efficaces par le raffinage et en dirigeant leurs flux de processus. Notre cadre OPPMS est une solution simple et élégante pour tous les processus complexes dont les fabricants traitent à tous les jours.


Quicksale

Lorsque les représentants en vente sont sur la route, ils doivent être en mesure de prendre rapidement leurs commandes et de les envoyer sans doubles entrées ou avec des erreurs. Mais quand un représentant des ventes dépense plus d'énergie sur la réception et l'envoie des commandes, l'objectif principal est détourné, faire des ventes.

C'est pourquoi nous avons élaboré QuickSale. QuickSale est en deux parties : un outil de capture de commande pour mobile, et un système de prévision qui s'intègre automatiquement avec votre système ERP ou comptable actuel. Cet outil de capture pour mobiles convivial peut fonctionner sur n'importe quel smartphone, tablette ou PC et aide les représentants des ventes à se concentrer sur les clients potentiels.


Asset Checklist

Les sociétés dont les produits sont vendus et affichés hors site ont souvent des difficultés à s'assurer que leurs produits sont affichés correctement, ainsi que d'un bon maintien de l'inventaire. Afin de les aider à saisir le véritable état de leurs actifs, i2v a créé Asset Checklist.

En utilisant des algorithmes de reconnaissance d'image, les entreprises peuvent rapidement et facilement déterminer si une image est conforme aux normes de conformité et de qualité. Ces images capturées peuvent également être examinées par backoffice en temps réel, ce qui permet une inspection beaucoup plus efficace.

OBTENEZ UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE MAINTENANT

Entreprise*
Invalid Input

Votre Nom*
Invalid Input

Adresse Courriel*
Invalid Input

Tél*
Invalid Input

Détails de votre demande*
Invalid Input

Entrez le code de sécurité*
Entrez le code de sécurité
  RafraîchirInvalid Input

i2v inc. Tout droits réservés ©

Haut de page