Call us today 1.855.686.9400

SEO, SMM, & Analytics

We provide and implement online marketing strategies that will help drive and maintain qualified traffic to your site!


 

Inbound marketing is integral to the success of any of your marketing efforts. Gone are the days of high cost outbound marketing such as cold calls and in are the days of low cost customer engagement channels such as social media, blogs, and emails. Information on your target audience is freely available at your fingertips, and we can help you reach out, engage, convert, and measure them.

SEO
SEO is an integral part of marketing your website and services to your audience. You've invested top dollar on your website, but if your potential customers can't find you, then they're off to your competitor. A well-handled SEO process consists of on-site SEO and off-site SEO. On-site SEO consists of optimizing the website for search engines, whereas off-site SEO consists mainly of backlinks that help identify the popularity and ranking of your website. Both of these need to work in combination for a fruitful campaign.

What we provide as SEO services:

  • Keyword/keyphrase research
  • URL structure optimization
  • Title and meta tag optimization
  • Internal and external link building
  • Content creation
  • Landing page creation
  • Sitemap

 

SMM
Proper creation and management of your social media pages are essential in establishing and re-enforcing your brand. Chances are, your potential customer can be found in all or any of the combination of Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Linkedin, and we can help you find and engage them through incentive and loyalty programs to help your long term growth.

 

Analytics
Any successful marketer will tell you that analytics are an integral part of a marketing process. Data about your inbound traffic needs to be carefully studied in order to set the path to the next phase of your plan. Unless, of course, you have a bottomless pit of funds and you don't care about the efficiency of your investments. We can help you properly setup analytics tools such as Google Analytics that will help measure all you need to know about the traction you're getting on your website, and how to improve your conversions.

 

GET A FREE QUOTE NOW

Company Name*
Invalid Input

Your Full Name*
Invalid Input

E-mail Address*
Invalid Input

Phone*
Invalid Input

What is your enquiry about
Invalid Input

Budget*
Invalid Input

More about your Inquiry*
Invalid Input

Please enter the following security code*
Please enter the following security code
  RefreshInvalid Input

i2v inc. - Copyright All Rights Reserved ©    

Go to top

Appelez-nous 1.855.686.9400

Maintenir un bon trafic avec les stratégies de marketing en ligne i2V fournit

Nous offrons et mettons en œuvre des stratégies de marketing en ligne qui vous aideront à obtenir et à entretenir un trafic de qualité sur votre site !


 

Le marketing entrant (inbound marketing) est essentiel au succès de tous vos efforts marketing. Fini le temps du marketing sortant (outbound marketing) avec des coûts élevés dont des appels frigides et bienvenue dans l'ère des faibles coûts reliés à l'engagement de vos clients tel que les médias sociaux, blogs et e-mails. L'information sur votre publique cible est librement disponible et à portée de main. Nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre, engager, convertir, et mesurer ces informations.

SEO
Le référencement (SEO) est une partie intégrante de la commercialisation de votre site Web et des services à vos clients. Vous avez beaucoup investi sur votre site web, mais si vos clients potentiels ne peuvent pas vous trouver, alors ils se rapprochent de vos concurrents. Un processus de référencement SEO bien organisé se compose à la fois d'optimisation SEO sur le site (on-site) et hors du site (off-site) . LE SEO sur le site consiste à optimiser celui-ci pour les moteurs de recherche tandis que le SEO "hors site" se compose principalement de liens externes (backlink) qui aident à identifier la popularité et le classement de votre site web. Ces deux techniques doivent être appliquées en combinaison pour bénéficier d'une campagne fructueuse.

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS COMME SERVICES SEO

  • Recherche de mots clés et de phrases clés
  • Optimisation de la structure des liens (URL)
  • Optimisation des titres et des méta tags
  • Construction de liens internes et externes
  • Création du contenu
  • Création des page de destination
  • Création du sitemap

 

SMM
La création et la gestion de vos pages de médias sociaux sont des conditions essentielles pour établir et mettre en valeur votre compagnie dans l'industrie. Les chances sont que vos clients potentiels peuvent se trouver dans tous ou dans une combinaison des réseaux tels que Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Linkedin. Nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à trouver et à permettre l'engagement de ces clients à travers des programmes d'incitation et de fidélisation pour favoriser la croissance à long terme.

 

Analytique
Tous les entrepreneurs qui ont du succès vous diront que l'analyse font partie intégrante d'un processus de commercialisation. Les données sur le trafic entrant doivent être étudiées avec soin afin de définir les étapes de la prochaine phase de votre plan. Sauf, bien sûr, si vous bénéficiez de ressources illimités et vous ne vous souciez pas de l'efficacité de vos investissements. Nous pouvons vous aider à bien régler les outils d'analyse comme Google Analytics qui vous aidera à mesurer tout ce que vous devez savoir sur l'achalandage que vous obtenez sur votre site Web et la façon d'améliorer vos conversions.

 

OBTENEZ UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE MAINTENANT

Entreprise*
Invalid Input

Votre Nom*
Invalid Input

Adresse Courriel*
Invalid Input

Tél*
Invalid Input

Détails de votre demande*
Invalid Input

Entrez le code de sécurité*
Entrez le code de sécurité
  RafraîchirInvalid Input

i2v inc. Tout droits réservés ©

Haut de page